Directory

Staff Directory

Administrative Staff
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Alburtus, Eric Principal EAlburtus@portageps.org 323.5255
Frink, Jason
Assistant Principal (A-K) JFrink@portageps.org 323.5257
Lummis, Kim Assistant Principal (L-Z) KLummis@portageps.org 323.5258
Smith, Nikki Activities Director nsmith@portageps.org 323.5265
Wallace, Joe Athletic Director jwallace@portageps.org 323.5256
Tackett, Andrea School Resource Officer Atackett@portageps.org 323.5340
Bourbeau, Donna Administrative Assistant (L-Z) DBourbeau@portageps.org 323.5281
Buckstaff, Diana Administrative Assistant (A-K) DBuckstaff@portageps.org 323.5262
Drabic, Donna Administrative Assistant DDrabic@portageps.org 323-5231
Searles, Katie Activities Assistant ksearles@portageps.org 323.5264
Morrissey, Julie Athletic Assistant JMorrissey@portageps.org 323.5361
Hamet, Ryan Attendance Officer RHamet@portageps.org     323.5259
Student Services
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Boyd, JC Welcome Center jcboyd@portageps.org 323.5261
Enders, Mick Academic Interventionist menders@portageps.org
Jepson, Lisa Counselor (C-E, O-R) LJepson@portageps.org 323.5288
Kelly, Carla Counselor (S-Z) CKelly@portageps.org 323.5278
King, Trish Registrar (Test Coordinator/Transcripts)       TKing@portageps.org 323.5282
LaRoy, Adam Study Lab alaroy@portageps.org 323.5353
Peck, Jessica Learning Center jpeck@portageps.org 323.5345
Schira, Chuck IB Coordinator CSchira@portageps.org 323.5274
Scott, Mary Counselor (G-L) MScott@portageps.org 323.5277
Shearer, Jodi  General Info/Appointments jshearer@portageps.org 323.5283
Tarleton, Kay ESL Tutor ktarleton@portageps.org
323.5451
Tarnutzer, Todd Counselor (A-B, F, M-N) TTarnutzer@portageps.org 323.5275
Support Staff
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Bakos, Jennie Speech-Language Therapist         JBakos@portageps.org       323.5478
Fitz Henry, Pat School Psychologist Pfitzhenry@portageps.org 323.5031
Teachers
Name Department Email Address Phone Number
Alburtus, Ann English aalburtus@portageps.org 323.5230
Baas, Tyler English TBaas@portageps.org 323.5312
Badders, Jason Science JBadders@portageps.org 323.5222
Baker, Brandon Special Education BBaker@portageps.org 323.5344
Baker, Kent History KBaker@portageps.org 323.5253
Bowen, Ashley English ABowen@portageps.org 323.5310
Braford, Cheryl English CBraford@portageps.org 323.5218
Brow, Terra Special Education TBrow@portageps.org 323.5215
Brown, Sara Media Specialist SBrown@portageps.org 323.5364
Carrow, James Science JCarrow@portageps.org 323.5349
Chambers, Greg Business GChambers@portageps.org 323.5219
Czuk, Chris Math/Science       CCzuk@portageps.org 323.5227
Eichstaedt, Katie Health KEichstaedt@portageps.org 323.5206
Flachs, Rachel French RFlachs@portageps.org 323.5309
Flynn, Pat Band PFlynn@portageps.org 323.5331
Flynn, Rennee Band RFlynn@portageps.org 323.5331
Foerster, Brett Phys. Ed. BFoerster@portageps.org 323.5335
Forero, Pilar Spanish PForero@portageps.org 323.5320
Freeland, Dale Science DFreeland@portageps.org 323.5232
Freeland, Mike Spanish MFreeland@portageps.org 323.5202
Frink, Kathleen Math KFrink@portageps.org 323.5225
Fry, Casey Special Education   CFry@portageps.org 323.5354
Grand, Kayleen History kgrand@portageps.org 323.5221
Halloran, Tim Math THalloran@portageps.org 323.5210
Haughn, Ken Science khaughn@portageps.org 323.5242
Hoffman, Sue History SHoffman@portageps.org 323.5319
Honeysett, Liz Art EHoneysett@portageps.org 323.5241
Hoopingarner, Rob Math RHoopingarner@portageps.org 323.5301
Huff, Laura English LHuff@portageps.org 323.5339
Hunter, Cindy Choir CHunter@portageps.org 323.5333
Iasci, Andrew Special Education  AIasci@portageps.org 323.5354
Kaylor, Aja Science AKaylor1@portageps.org 323.5217
Keeler, Martha Math MKeeler@portageps.org 323.5303
King, Joe Art JKing@portageps.org 323.5243
Kirschman, Angie Math AKirschman@portageps.org 323.5305
Knecht, Mary Special Education  MKnecht@portageps.org 323.5208
Kubinski, Rachel English RKubinski@portageps.org 323.5317
Lait, Jim Business/Science JLait@portageps.org 323.5224
Lancaster, Eric Science ELancaster@portageps.org 323.5248
Lane, Chris Science CLane@portageps.org 323.5249
Larner, Kyle Math klarner@portageps.org 323.5311
Laurencig, Cathy Science CLaurencig@portageps.org 323.5220
LaVasseur, Janet English JLaVasseur@portageps.org 323.5316
Mazei, Janice Spanish JMazei@portageps.org 323.5322
McClish, Silvia Orchestra SMcClish@portageps.org 323.5607
Meyers, Dan Science/Business DMeyers@portageps.org 323.5207
Mills, Theresa English TMills@portageps.org 323.5318
Moore, Carolyn English CMoore@portageps.org 323.5346
Moss, Bonnie Spanish BMoss@portageps.org 323.5323
Mulay-Koch, Denene EFA DMulayKoch@portageps.org 323.5342
Murray, Jim Business JMurray@portageps.org 323.5226
Nelson, Jamie Special Education  JNelson@portageps.org 323.5214
Patrick, Allison Band APatrick@portageps.org
Peck, Brian Special Education bpeck@portageps.org 323.5324
Phillips, James English JPhillips@portageps.org 323.5313
Phipps, Kate Social Science/English KPhipps@portageps.org 323.5252
Rayle, Eric Social Science ERayle@portageps.org 323.5330
Rearick, Tammy Math TRearick@portageps.org 323.5304
Reidel, Rachele Spanish RReidel@portageps.org 323.5321
Remynse, Melanie Math MRemynse@portageps.org 323.5302
Salisbury, Tama History TSalisbury@portageps.org 323.5308
Schafer, Jim Phys. Ed. JSchafer@portageps.org 323.5335
Smith, Beth Math BSmith@portageps.org 323.5314
Sutherland, Mark Social Science MSutherland@portageps.org 323.5244
Tabor, Matt Math/Phys. Ed. MTabor@portageps.org 323.5306
Taylor, Jon Science JTaylor@portageps.org 323.5235
Tucker, Cheryl Family & Consumer Science CTucker@portageps.org 323.5205
Uhlmann, Marc Social Science MUhlmann@portageps.org 323.5245
Wynkoop, Helen English HWynkoop@portageps.org 323.5315
Wytko, Dan Science/Math DWytko@portageps.org 323.5233
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.